Play
Nottingham Based Sheet Metal Company Since 1960
Over 35+ Years Experience Providing Sub-Contract Profiling Services
0115 9269649
Play
CNC Bending with Saint Ann's Sheet Metal
Cost effective sheet metal manufacturing
0115 9269649
Play
CNC Punching with St Anns Sheet Metal
Looking for a cheaper alternative to laser cutting?
0115 9269649
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Meet the Team

Dave Bloomer Saint Anns

Dave Bloomer

Managing Director

Joined Team 1998

Email: Dave@saintanns.co.uk


Richard Atkin

General manager

Joined The Team 2002

Email: atkinr@saintanns.co.uk


Gary Holmes

Technical Sales Manager

Joined The Team 2008

Email: Gary@saintanns.co.uk


 

Simon Wisher

Production Manager

Joined The Team 2007

Email: simon@saintanns.co.uk


Andy Swift

Operations Manager

Joined the team: 2019

Email: Andrew@saintanns.co.uk


Paul Mott

Technical Engineer

Joined the team: 2010

Email : paul@saintanns.co.uk


Andy Wass

Position: CAD & Programming Supervisor

Joined the team: 1989

 


Graham Gee

Project Engineer

Joined The Team 1988

Email: graham@saintanns.co.uk


Susan Stafford

Accounts Manager

Joined the team: 2000

 


Helen Evans

Receptionist

Joined the team: 2011


Wayne Carter

Fiber Laser Operator

Joined the team: 2006


Simon Mott

Tru-Bend Press Brake Supervisor

Joined the team: 2007


Fitzroy Martin  

Quality Lead inspector

Joined the team: 2012


Jack Wisher 

Apprentice Welder

Joined the team: 2019


Andrew Carlin

Press Break Operator & Setter

Joined the team: 2007


Gary Staniforth

Delivery Driver/Fork truck Operative

Joined the team: 2018


Jamie Menzies

CNC Punch Operator

Joined the team: 2019


Jamile Chambers

Fabrication & Operations

Joined the team: 2014


Kev Devlin

Welder/Fabricator

Joined the team: 2018


Tim Childs

Warehouse & Despatch

Joined the team: 2015


Craig Lovatt

Laser Department Operative

Joined the team: 2017


Benjamin Balla

Fabrication operative

Joined the team: 2018


Andy Newton

Fabrication Shop Operative

Joined the team: 2016


Free Download: '10 points to look for in a Sheet Metal Company'.

Download Newsletter

Call Now Button